ODMAS – Our Staff

Allison La Tarte

Position title: Interim Associate Vice Provost

Email: allison.latarte@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4701

Lisa Johnston

Position title: Director of Data Governance

Email: lrjohnston@wisc.edu

Rao Kunche

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: rao.kunche@wisc.edu

Kay Steiner

Position title: Business Analyst

Email: kay.steiner@wisc.edu

James Falkofske

Position title: Business Analyst

Email: jcfalkofske@wisc.edu

Joy Martell

Position title: Communications Manager

Email: joy.martell@wisc.edu

Britt Baker

Position title: Program Associate

Email: britt.baker@wisc.edu

Sanjana Aleti

Position title: Data Warehouse Developer

Email: sanjana.aleti@wisc.edu

Randy Carey

Position title: Data Warehouse Developer

Email: randy.carey@wisc.edu

Kevin Musser

Position title: Data Warehouse Developer

Email: kevin.musser@wisc.edu

Mehrnaz Ahmadi Joobaneh

Position title: Business Intelligence Developer

Email: ahmadijooban@wisc.edu

Steven Tan

Position title: Business Intelligence Developer

Email: steven.tan@wisc.edu

Skip to content